+632 888-3055 +632 888-3955 CONTACT US
Our Organization > Key Officers

Key Officers



Isidro A. Consunji

Chairman of the Board & Chief Executive Officer


Victor A. Consunji
Vice-Chairman, President & Chief Operating Officer


Maria Cristina C. Gotianun

Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer


Ruben P. Lozada

Vice President,  Operations; and Resident Manager

Junalina S. Tabor

Vice President and Chief Finance Officer


Jaime B. Garcia

Vice President, Procurement & Logistics


Nena D. Arenas

Vice President, Chief Governance Officer & Compliance Officer


Antonio R. Delos Santos

Vice President, Treasury


Atty. John R. Sadullo

Vice President, Legal; Corporate Secretary & Counsel;

and Corporate Information Officer


Jose Anthony T. Villanueva

Vice President, Marketing for Coal


Andreo O. Estrellado

Vice President, Marketing for Power


Carla Cristina T. Levina

Vice President, Chief Audit Executive

 Sharade E. Padilla

Assistant Vice President, Investor & Banking Relations

Karmine Andrea B. San Juan

Assistant Vice President, Corporate Planning-Power


Jojo L. Tandoc

Assistant Vice President, Human Resources