Frequently Asked Questions | Sitemap | Contact | Home


Sem-Calaca Power Corporation


Corporate Information > Organization


David M. Consunji
Chairman of the Board

Isidro A. Consunji
Vice Chairman
Chief Executive Officer
Chairman - Nomination and Election Committee

Victor A. Consunji
President and Chief Operating Officer
Member - Audit Committee

Ma. Cristina C. Gotianun
Vice President - Human Resource and Administration
Chairman - Compensation & 
Remuneration Committee
Compliance Officer 

George G. San Pedro
Vice President - Operations 
Resident Manager

Jorge A. Consunji

Cesar A. Buenaventura

Herbert M. Consunji

Ma. Edwina C. Laperal

Victor C. Macalincag
Independent Director
Chairman - Audit Committee
Member - Nomination and Election Committee
Member - Compensation & Remuneration Committee

Federico E. Puno
Independent Director
Member - Audit Committee
Member - Nomination and Election Committee
Member - Compensation & Remuneration Committee



Isidro A. Consunji
Chief Executive Officer

Victor A. Consunji
President & Chief Operating Officer

George G. San Pedro
VP - Operations & Resident Manager

Junalina S. Tabor
Chief Finance Officer

Ma. Cristina C. Gotianun 
VP - Human Resources & Administration

Jaime B. Garcia
VP - Procurement & Logistics

George B. Baquiran
VP - Special Priojects

Nena D. Arenas
VP - Corporate Governance

Antonio R. Delos Santos
VP - Treasury 

Atty. John R. Sadullo
VP - Legal 

Jose Anthony T. Villanueva
VP- Marketing 

Denardo M. Cuayo
VP - Business Development

Sharade E. Padilla
AVP - Investor & Banking Relations 



Barry Charles Lewis
Mine Management

Peter M. Tink
Mining Operations

Romeo S. Ibaos
Mobile Maintenace

Francisco B. Aragon

Rodolfo C. Salazar
Organizational Development

Teresita B. Alvarez



Leandro D. Costales
Accounting Manager

Antonio C. Jayme
Group Accounts Audit Manager

Melinda V. Reyes
Risk and System Control Officer

Karmine Andrea B. San Juan
Internal Audit Manager

Mary Anne L. Tripon
Human Resources and Administration Manager

Mark V. Evangelista
Purchasing Manager

Ernesto P. Paculan
Logistics Manager


Ruben P. Lozada
Asst. Resident Manager

Leto T. Mac-liing
Mine Shift Manager

Rodolfo D. Bacolcol
Mine Shift Manager  

Arnel P. Jadormino
Head, Safety Department

Mario V. Sadural
Head, Mine Planning and Engineering Department 

Mark Louis A. Bentayo
Head, Production Department

Elson J. Crisologo
Chief Geologist  

Rene G. Gonzales
Head, Mobile Department 

Jose Leo S. Valdemar
Head, Power Plant Department  

Felix T. Occena
Head, Mine Mechanical Services Department  

Jerry O. Celo
Head, Electrical Department 

Edna A. Gayondato
Head, Analytical Laboratory Department 

Janesto S. Diaz
Pollution Control Officer

Juniper A. Baroquillo
Administrative Division Manager 

Magno B. Villaflores
Operations Auditor 

Vicente Cesar V. Malig
Head, Organizational Development 

Gerry M. Marcellana
Head, Human Resource Department 

Oscar F. Razon
Supervisor, Material Management 

Nestor V. Agapito
Materials Control Department Head 


Semirara Mining Corporation 2F DMCI Plaza. 2281 Chino Roces Avenue Extension, Makati City, Philippines 1231 T +632 888-3055 F +632 888-3955